Senior Style: Karen and Graham

Senior Style is a section for very groovy people a few years older than me. People who are a few years my senior – and also their style.

Senior Style 1
Karen and Graham

Karen: 

Jacket – eBay

Shirt – LuLu’s  

Jeans – Lovering and Co 

Shoes and Sunnies – Retreat Vintage 

Graham: 

Jacket, trousers and shirt – eBay 

Shoes – Bowhill and Elliot 

I took precisely two photos as I had my bike with me which was laden with items and therefor very heavy and kept trying to run away from me and I was very frazzled. However, Karen and Graham were very lovely.

So thank you Karen and Graham!

GOODBYE XX

 

Leave a Reply

