SQUID CITY

IMG_0066

IMG_0136.jpg

IMG_0106.jpg

IMG_0046

IMG_0162.jpg

During this month of August, this delicious and lovely, care-free month of August, I’ve been trying really hard to not be in slouchy and gross clothes when I come home from my daily doings. So I’ve been wearing BLACK JEANS AND A SHIRT IN ORDER TO FEEL BUSINESS-LIKE. I’VE BEEN FEELING THE BUSINESS. Plus, breaking in my new Docs!

DEETS:

Shirt – Chazza in Ipswich

Jeans – Marks and Spencer (lol)

Socks – Dorothy Perkins

Glasses – KITE

Saddle bag – a stall in Spitalfields Market (they put your initials on! SO COOL!)

Shoes – Doctor Martens

Necklace – Tatty Devine (via my cool friend Lacey)

 

Leave a Reply

